New On DVD: Gossip Girl, The Simpsons, Dirty Sexy Money

Season two of The CW’s buzzworthy hit ‘Gossip Girl‘ hit the ground running. It’s time for the gang to pick colleges – will Blair and Chuck end up at the same school? Will Serena leave NYC behind for good? Michelle Trachtenberg returns as the delicious Georgina Sparks to spice things up on the 25 episode, 7-disc set. Buy the Season 2 DVD right here. XoXo!

[iframe 580 476]

The Simpsons

Homer, Bart, Lisa and the whole family are back for more crazy Springfield antics in ‘The Simpsons‘ Season 12 DVD. Arriving in collectible packaging featuring the unforgettable Comic Book Guy, the set includes all 21 episodes on 4 discs and is loaded with special features, such as audio commentary by creator Matt Groening, deleted scenes and original sketches. Memorable guest stars from this season included Drew Barrymore, Edward Norton, Justin Timberlake and many more. Buy the Season 12 DVD right here.

[iframe 580 476]

Dirty Sexy Money

Dirty Sexy Money‘ revolves around the highly conspicuous Darling family, an absurdly wealthy and powerful clan who get whatever they want, including the services of reluctant lawyer Nick George. When his father, the Darling’s long-term attorney, dies under strange circumstances, Nick is asked by the family to fill his father’s shoes. The proposition puts Nick in a quandary: the money offered as compensation would fund his various altruistic endeavors, but the strings attached may force him to get his hands dirtier than he’d like. This collection includes every episode from the show’s second and final season, which sees Lucy Liu and Blair Underwood join the regular cast. Buy the Season 2 DVD right here.

Sons Of Anarchy

Enter the exciting and fascinating world of motorcycle gangs in FX’s gripping drama ‘Sons Of Anarchy.’ The series chronicles an international outlaw motorcycle club that brandishes their own kind of law in the fictional Northern California town of Charming. Charlie Hunnam stars as Jax Teller, a man whose love for the brotherhood is tested by his growing apprehension for its lawlessness thanks to the birth of his newborn son and the discovery of a life-altering journal written by his father years ago. Get all 13 episodes and buy the Season 1 DVD right here.

[iframe 580 476]

Other Releases:

  • Eli Stone, Season 2
  • Greek, Chapter 3
  • Total Drama Island, Season 1
  • The Smurfs: Smurfy Tales
  • The Beast, Season 1
  • The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

    , , , , , , , ,

    Comments are closed.