Fall TV: Fox Unveils Premiere Dates

'Glee' (Photo: Fox)

'Glee' (Photo: Fox)

Fox announced the premiere dates for its 2010-2011 TV schedule, offering up a look at how to line-up your DVRs come fall. The big shows launch the week of Monday, Sept. 20th, kicking things off with the seventh season premiere of ‘House,’ and the second season premiere of ‘Glee‘ the next night.

As for the big debuts, the highly anticipated ‘Lone Star’ is paired with ‘House’ on Mondays, while ‘Raising Hope’ and ‘Running Wilde’ are in tune with ‘Glee’ on Tuesdays.

You can look forward to two hours of ‘Hell‘ when Gordon Ramsay’s foul-mouthed ‘Kitchen’ gets cooking on Wed. the 22nd. The solid Thursday combo of ‘Bones‘ and ‘Fringe‘ stays the same, while Friday nights will be home to ‘Human Target‘ and ‘The Good Guys.’

Late launches are set for Fox’s Sunday animation block (Oct. 3rd) and Tim Roth’s ‘Lie to Me‘ (Wed. Nov. 10th).

Saturday, Sept. 11

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT COPS (Season Premiere, 800th Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT COPS (Encore Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 20

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT HOUSE (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT LONE STAR (New Series)

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT GLEE (Season Premiere)
9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT RAISING HOPE (New Series)
9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT RUNNING WILDE (New Series)

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT HELL’S KITCHEN (Two-Hour Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT BONES (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT FRINGE (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT HUMAN TARGET (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT THE GOOD GUYS (Fall Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 25

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT COPS (All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT COPS (Encore Episode)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICA’S MOST WANTED (All-New Episode)
11:00 PM-Midnight ET/PT LONE STAR (Encore Episode)
Midnight-12:30 AM ET/PT RUNNING WILDE (Encore Episode)

Sunday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT THE SIMPSONS (Season Premiere)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT THE CLEVELAND SHOW (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT FAMILY GUY (One-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3

8:00-8:30 PM ET/PT THE SIMPSONS (All-New Episode)
8:30-9:00 PM ET/PT THE CLEVELAND SHOW (All-New Episode)
9:00-9:30 PM ET/PT FAMILY GUY (All-New Episode)
9:30-10:00 PM ET/PT AMERICAN DAD (Season Premiere, 100th Episode)

Wednesday, Nov. 10

8:00-9:00 PM ET/PT LIE TO ME (Season Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT HELL’S KITCHEN (Time Period Premiere)

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

, , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.