Fox Unveils Summer Schedule

by | March 14, 2011 at 4:25 PM | TV News

Cat Deely (FOX)

Cat Deely (FOX)

After difficult attempts to launch scripted shows during a season where everyone is too busy barbecuing, swimming, and generally basking in sunlight to be inside watching serialized television, Fox will only air original episodes of returning reality shows this summer. There will be no other new fare, with all scripted series coming in the form of reruns. So when do “So You Think You Can Dance” and “Hell’s Kitchen” return? Check out the full schedule, courtesy of Fox, below:


Mondays, beginning June 6:

8:00-9:00 PM “Masterchef” (Season Premiere, Part 1)
9:00-10:00 PM “House” (Encores)


Tuesdays, beginning June 7:

8:00-9:00 PM “Masterchef“(Season Premiere, Part 2)
9:00-9:30 PM “Raising Hope” (Encores)
9:30-10:00 PM “Traffic Light” (Encores)

Tuesday, July 12:

8:00-11:00 PM ET MLB All-Star Game 2011 (FOX Sports Special)

Tuesdays, beginning July 19:

8:00-9:00 PM “Masterchef
9:00-10:00 PM “Hell’s Kitchen” (Season Premiere)
8:00-10:00 PM “So You Think You Can Dance” (Season Premiere, Part 2)


Thursday, May 26:

8:00-10:00 PM “So You Think You Can Dance” (Season Premiere, Part 1)

Thursdays, beginning June 2:

8:00-9:00 PM “So You Think You Can Dance” (Time Period Premiere)
9:00-10:00 PM “Glee” (Encores)


Fridays, beginning June 3:

8:00-9:00 PM “Bones” (Encores)
9:00-10:00 PM “Lie to Me” (Encores)


Saturday, June 18:

8:00-8:30 PM “Cops” (Season Finale)
8:30-9:00 PM “Cops
9:00-10:00 PM “America’s Most Wanted” (Season Finale)

Saturdays, beginning June 25:

8:00-8:30 PM “Cops” (Encores)
8:30-9:00 PM “Cops” (Encores)
9:00-10:00 PM “The Chicago Code” (Time Period Premiere) (Encores)


Sundays, beginning June 5:

7:00-10:00 PM Animation Domination (Encores)

Watch Full Episodes:
‘Survivor’ ‘The Bachelor’ ‘Top Chef’ ‘Minute to Win It’