Live ‘Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2’ World Premiere

It All Ends 7.15.

potterfancastWatch the world premiere of  “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2” live today from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST.

Wizards and Muggles unite for the “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2” world premiere in London.  See your favorite “Potter” characters, including Harry, Ron and Hermione, bid farewell to the beloved movies and have a fashion battle with Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters on the red carpet.

Watch below and get more “Potter” clips, along with slideshows and trivia, here.

[iframe http://tremolo.edgesuite.net/clients/1110_warnerbros/004_harrypotter/assets/tremolo-synd.html 580 476]

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

Comments are closed.