‘Top Model’ Lines Up All-Star Cycle 17

Tyra Banks on America's Next Top Model (The CW)

Tyra Banks on America's Next Top Model (The CW)

America’s Next Top Model” has lined up its first ever “super-smized” All-Star cast for Cycle 17 (Sept. 14). Competitors include the memorable transgender hopeful Isis King (Cycle 11), Shannon Stewart (Cycle 1), and Brittany Brower (Cycle 4), among other towering beauties.

Joining Tyra Banks, André Leon Talley and Nigel Barker at the judges’ table are guests Nicki Minaj, Kathy Griffin, LaToya Jackson, Ashlee Simpson, Kristin Cavallari, Game, Coco Rocha, Nikos Papadopoulos, and most random of all -“CSI” creator and executive producer Anthony Zuiker. Both Jay Manuel and Miss J. Alexander will return in their respective roles as creative director and runway trainer.

This cycle’s prize package will include: a spread in Vogue Italia, a $100,000 contract with Covergirl, an Express fashion campaign and a correspondent “opportunity” on “Extra.”


Shannon Stewart (Cycle 1)
Camille McDonald (Cycle 2)
Brittany Brower (Cycle 4)
Lisa D’Amato (Cycle 5)
Bre Scullark (Cycle 5)
Bianca Golden (Cycle 9)
Dominique Reighard (Cycle 10)
Isis King (Cycle 11)
Sheena Sakai (Cycle 11)
Allison Harvard (Cycle 12)
Laura Kirkpatrick (Cycle 13)
Angelea Preston (Cycle 14)
Kayla Ferrel (Cycle 15)
Alexandria Everett (Cycle 16)

More Celebrity News:
The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

, , , , ,

Comments are closed.