WWE Extreme Rules: Live Chat with World Champ Sheamus

World Heavyweight Champion Sheamus chats live with Xfinity TV before the WWE Extreme Rules event April 29. (WWE)

You know the headline: Brock Lesnar returns to the WWE ring to face John Cena at WWE Extreme Rules, live on pay-per-view Sunday, April 29, 8pm ET/5pm PT.

You also know that you can put yourself in the front row of this exciting, action-packed event without leaving your home: Just call 1-800-XFINITY or use your remote to order.

And you most likely know that the same extraordinary night of extreme rules combat will also include World Heavyweight Champion Sheamus defending his title against Daniel Bryan in a 2-out-of-3 Falls Match. Will The Celtic Warrior once again reign supreme over his WrestleMania foe and deprive Bryan of the title?

Ask the 6′-4″, 267-pound brawler that and other questions yourself. Xfinity TV presents a live 30 minute chat with Sheamus on April 27 from 3:15 pm EST/12:15 PST. Mark your calendar, set a reminder, and get your questions ready for the champ!

[iframe http://www.coveritlive.com/index2.php/option=com_altcaster/task=viewaltcast/altcast_code=c66fd68988/height=570/width=600 600 570]
The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.
Comments are closed.