Kaley Cuoco Hosting ATAS’ Hall of Fame Ceremony

by | February 26, 2013 at 7:51 PM | The Big Bang Theory, TV News

Kaley Cuoco of 'The Big Bang Theory' (Photo: CBS)

LOS ANGELES (TheWrap.com) – “Big Bang Theory” star Kaley Cuoco is hosting the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences’ 22nd Annual Hall of Fame ceremony, the academy announced on Tuesday.

This year’s inductees include Ron Howard, Al Michaels, Leslie Moonves, Bob Schieffer, Dick Wolf and Philo T. Farnsworth – the long-deceased pioneer of all-electronic television. The six will be honored for their contribution to the medium at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on March 11.

Will Arnett, John Madden, Mary Steenburgen and Ted Danson, Jeff Fager and David Rhodes, Ice-T, and Aaron Sorkin are scheduled to present the honorees.

The actress also hosted the People’s Choice Awards in 2012 and 2013.