‘So You Think You Can Dance’ Renewed For Season 11, Who Won Season 10?

Nigel Lythgoe (Valerie Macon/Getty Images)

So You Think You Can Dance” will return for another round on the dance floor.

The Fox reality competition has been renewed for an 11th cycle of the show, with judge and executive producer Nigel Lythgoe announcing the news during Tuesday’s live finale of the 10th season. According to The Hollywood Reporter, he said he heard the news only five minutes before the show began, with the announcement confirmed to the publication shortly thereafter.

Meanwhile (warning spoilers ahead!) the winners were revealed on the show, despite the broadcast being interrupted for President Obama’s speech on Syria.

The votes are in for the top four dancers — Aaron Turner, Amy Yakima, Jasmine Harper, and DuShaunt “Fik-Shun” Stegall.

The season 10 winners are….

Fik-Shun and Amy Yakima!

[iframe //www.youtube.com/embed/2TPi9WBM_SM 580 476]

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

Comments are closed.