Posts Tagged boston rob mariano

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame Ballot – Host and Executive Producer Jeff Probst

As a member of the Executive Voting Committee, “Survivor” Host and Executive Producer Jeff Probst (along with Producer Jesse Jensen, Hall of Famers ‘Boston’ Rob Mariano, Russell Hantz, and Sandra Diaz-Twine, and other “Survivor” luminaries) has an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of the final tally for entry into the prestigious Class of 2011. The other 50% will come from “Survivor” fans like you. So, be sure to cast your “Survivor” Hall of Fame vote.

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame Ballot – Sandra Diaz-Twine

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is pleased to welcome 2010 Hall of Fame inductee Sandra Diaz-Twine to the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Sandra (along with Host Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility.

Cast Your Vote for the 2011 ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame

Last year, “Survivor” producers, press members, and fans voted to induct Parvati Shallow, ‘Boston’ Rob Mariano, Russell Hantz, Richard Hatch, and Sandra Diaz-Twine into the inaugural class of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame. This year, we’re looking to add three more people and we need your help.