2015 "Survivor" Hall of Fame Inductee Benjamin "Coach Wade" (CBS)

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2015 Inductee – Benjamin ‘Coach’ Wade

Fifty percent of the voting for the ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame was based on the ballots of the Executive Voting Committee. This blue-ribbon panel consists of “Survivor” luminaries such as Host and Executive Producer Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, Co-Executive Producers Jesse Jensen and Matt Van Wagenen, the current members of the “Survivor” Hall […]

Continue Reading