Posts Tagged Ethan Zohn

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2015 Ballot – Ethan Zohn

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to have 2012 Inductee Ethan Zohn as a member of the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Ethan (along with Host Jeff Probst and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of the final tally for entry into the prestigious Class of 2015. The other 50% will come from “Survivor” fans like you.

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2012 Inductee – Ethan Zohn

Fifty percent of the voting for the ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame was based on the ballots of the Executive Voting Committee. This blue-ribbon panel consists of “Survivor” luminaries such as Host and Executive Producer Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, Executive Producer David Burris, Producer Jesse Jensen, the current members of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame, the “Survivor” press corps, and XFINITY TV’s “Survivor” Guy Gordon Holmes. The other fifty percent came from “Survivor” fans like you.