‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2012 Ballot – Ozzy Lusth

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to welcome 2011 inductee Ozzy Lusth to the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Ozzy (along with Host Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of the final tally […]

Continue Reading