‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame 2012 Ballot – Parvati Shallow

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to have 2010 inductee Parvati Shallow as a member of the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Parvati (along with Host Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility. The committee’s votes will make up 50% of […]

Continue Reading