Posts Tagged Parvati Shallow

‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame Ballot – Sandra Diaz-Twine

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is pleased to welcome 2010 Hall of Fame inductee Sandra Diaz-Twine to the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Sandra (along with Host Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, and other “Survivor” luminaries) has accepted an awesome responsibility.

Cast Your Vote for the 2011 ‘Survivor’ Hall of Fame

Last year, “Survivor” producers, press members, and fans voted to induct Parvati Shallow, ‘Boston’ Rob Mariano, Russell Hantz, Richard Hatch, and Sandra Diaz-Twine into the inaugural class of the “Survivor” Hall of Fame. This year, we’re looking to add three more people and we need your help.