2012 'Survivor' Hall of Famer Rob Cesternino (CBS)

‘Survivor’ Hall of Famer Rob Cesternino’s Top Three Tribal Councils

The “Survivor” Hall of Fame is proud to have 2012 inductee Rob Cesternino as a part of the Executive Voting Committee. As a member of this exclusive committee, Rob (along with Host Jeff Probst, Challenge Producer John Kirhoffer, and other “Survivor” luminaries) will nominate his three favorite Tribal Councils.

Continue Reading