Come here often? Make your homepage » close

Get instant access to Download the XFINITY® One Click Google extension» close


Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close The Top 10 Banned Books

‘Alice’ (series) by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

The "Alice" series follows Alice McKinley from her childhood until she reaches the age of 18. Author Phyllis Reynolds Naylor plans to write 28 books altogether and since they deal with Alice’s teenage years, the books cover a variety of topics that some parents find objectionable and have often made the list in the past for nudity and profanity.

See the Full Story at The Daily Beast

The opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Comcast.

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Ad Info - Ad Feedback