Come here often? Make your homepage » close

Get instant access to Download the XFINITY® One Click Google extension» close


Your XFINITY Connect session has timed out due to inactivity. Click here to go back close

NFL Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

17 of 17

SNUBBED: Cortez Kennedy

Unlike Haley, Kennedy did make the final 10, but for the second straight year was denied induction. Kennedy played his entire career with the Seahawks, earning NFL Defensive Player of the Year in 1992. He went to eight Pro Bowls and was named a member of the 1990s All Decade Team. (AP Photo/Cheryl Hatch)

Ad Info - Ad Feedback

Ad Info - Ad Feedback